Directory

  ELK GROVE HIGH SCHOOL
 STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-2019
 9800 Elk Grove-Florin Blvd, Elk Grove CA 95757
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 EGHS ADMINSTRATION
 Phone: 916-686-7741 / Fax: 916-685-5515
Rebecca Castillo Attendance Tech. RCastill@egusd.net
Elaine Chacon School Office Asst.II echacon@egusd.net
Vannia Barajas Acevedo Program Assistant vbarajas@egusd.net
Amanda Conklin Registrar aconklin@egusd.net
Gayle Mooney Controller GMooney@egusd.net
Monica Velasco Data Processor MVelasco@egusd.net
Elizabeth Loveridge Teacher in Charge eloverid@egusd.net
Randy Stark Vice Principal - A-I RCStark@egusd.net
Brandie Sphar Program Administrator / T.I.C. - J-Mon bsphar@egusd.net
Zeta Dendy Vice Principal - Moo-Z ZDendy@egusd.net
Debbie Martinez Secretary DAMartin@egusd.net
Eugene Christmas III Principal echristm@egusd.net
EGHS COUNSELING
Karen Wolff Counselor - A-Do KWolff@egusd.net
Deanna Sommers Counselor - Du-Hj MSommers@egusd.net
Kelly Teresi Counselor - Du-Hj kateresi@egusd.net
Amanda Wilson Counselor - Ho-Ma acwilson@egusd.net
Darcy Knight Counselor - Mc-R DKnight@egusd.net
Jason Emperador Counselor - S-Z JEmperad@egusd.net
Rosie Marchman Counseling Secretary rmarchma@egusd.net
Melissa Hogge Career Center Technician mhogge@egusd.net
Sherry Jankans Psychologist sjankans@egusd.net
EGHS MISC
Barbara Reiswig Library BReiswig@egusd.net
Food & Nutrition Services For more info click here
Amelia Cazarez Student Store
EGHS TEACHERS
Alba, Charles Teacher, VAPA calba@egusd.net
Albiani, Mike Teacher, Agriculture MAlbiani@egusd.net
Aldeghi, Renee Teacher, Special Ed. raldeghi@egusd.net
Avila, Adrianne Teacher, Math AMavila@egusd.net
Ayala, Amanda Teacher, Math aayala@egusd.net
Becerra, Cynthia Teacher, World Language cbecerra@egusd.net
Bellotti, Joseph Teacher, P.E. JBellott@egusd.net
Benson, Brian Teacher, Social Science BRBenson@egusd.net
Bockwinkel, Julia Teacher, World Language jbockwin@egusd.net
Bos, Leah Teacher, Social Science LBos@egusd.net
Buck, Amanda Teacher, P.E. ABuck@egusd.net
Buckley, Julie Teacher, Math jbucklaa@egusd.net
Caddy, Erin Teacher, World Language ecaddy@egusd.net
Campbell, Trisha Teacher, English tecampbe@egusd.net
Carlson, Jeff Teacher, P.E. JEGCarls@egusd.net
Ceaglio, Karin Teacher, English / AVID Kwescom@egusd.net
Coffing, Patrick Teacher, P.E. pcoffing@egusd.net
Conrad, Jill Teacher, World Language JConraa@egusd.net
Contreras/Galvan, Oscar Teacher, World Language ocontrer@egusd.net
Douglass, Debra Teacher, Special Ed. dsdougla@egusd.net
Dunzweiler, Amy Teacher, Social Science adunzwei@egusd.net
Durston, Jeffrey Teacher, Social Science jdurston@egusd.net
Ehresman, Valerie Teacher, English vehresma@egusd.net
Elliott, Jacob Teacher, Special Ed. jaelliot@egusd.net
Erman, Amy Teacher, Agriculture AErman@egusd.net
Escobar, Jennifer Teacher, English jlescoba@egusd.net
Etchison, Tracy Teacher, Science TEtchiso@egusd.net
Fuller, Kristina Teacher, Science / AVID krfuller@egusd.net
Galvan/Contreras, Oscar Teacher, World Language ocontrer@egusd.net
Garcia, Jose Teacher, Social Science jlgarcia@egusd.net
Germano, Alaina Teacher, English agermano@egusd.net
Giordano, Carlo Teacher, World Language / AVID CGiordan@egusd.net
Gonzalez, Zachary Teacher, Social Science / AVID zgonzale@egusd.net
Groves, Kiley Teacher, P.E. KLGroves@egusd.net
Hamilton, Michelle Teacher, English mlhamilt@egusd.net
Hamm, Robert Teacher, Industrial Arts RBHamm@egusd.net
Hartley, Brent Teacher, English BHartley@egusd.net
Heffernan, John Teacher, Athletics jheffern@egusd.net
Hoskins, David Teacher, P.E. Dhoskins@egusd.net
Hughes, Jeremy Teacher, Math JLHughes@egusd.net
Kiuchi-Fagerness, Atsuko Teacher, World Language akiuchif@egusd.net
Larin, Jason Teacher, Social Science / AVID jlarin@egusd.net
Lawson, Colleen Teacher, Agriculture clawson@egusd.net
Leach, Zachary Teacher, Business/Industrial Arts ZLeach@egusd.net
Lee, Katrina Teacher, English KLLee@egusd.net
Leino, Rachael Teacher, Science rleino@egusd.net
Lippsmeyer, Kalin Teacher, VAPA klippsme@egusd.net
Lynch, Robert Teacher, Science rblynch@egusd.net
Martinez, Steve Teacher, Special Ed. SLMartin@egusd.net
McNally, Sean Teacher, Math SWMcnall@egusd.net
Messer, Wesley Teacher, Agriculture wmesser@egusd.net
Meyers, Sierra Teacher, Agriculture smeyers@egusd.net
Moore, Jennifer Teacher, VAPA JGMoore@egusd.net
Moya, Brandon Teacher, Special Ed. bmoya@egusd.net
Nevin, Michael Teacher, Social Science MNevin@egusd.net
Norris, Michelle Teacher, Special Ed. mnorris@egusd.net
Pale, James Activities Director jpale@egusd.net
Partington, Heather Teacher, English HParting@egusd.net
Perez, Loretta Teacher, Math LLperez@egusd.net
Pettinato, Robyn Teacher, Math RPettina@egusd.net
Pickering, Kent Teacher, VAPA / TDA Coordinator KPickeri@egusd.net
Pietersen, Juanita Teacher, Science JPieters@egusd.net
Pinkerton, Kevin Teacher, Math kpinkert@egusd.net
Radney, Michaela Teacher, Special Ed. mradney@egusd.net
Ramos, Shannon Teacher, Math sramos@egusd.net
Reiswig, Todd Teacher, Math TReiswig@egusd.net
Ruiz, Maximiliano Teacher, World Language maruiz@egusd.net
Ruthven, Beth Teacher, Health bruthven@egusd.net
Sabbagh, Jason (Richard) Teacher, English rsabbagh@egusd.net
Schroeder, Emily Teacher, Special Ed. ESchroed@egusd.net
Scidmohr, Cheryl Teacher, English CMohr@egusd.net
Scidmohr, Scott Teacher, Social Science SScidmor@egusd.net
Sebastian, Marion Teacher, VAPA MSebasti@egusd.net
Shaw, Ryan Teacher, Science RMSHAW@egusd.net
Sievers-Higashi, Erica Teacher, Math esievers@egusd.net
Silveira, Justin Teacher, Special Ed. jsilveir@egusd.net
Souliere, Margaret Teacher, VAPA MKSoulie@egusd.net
Spivey, Lori Teacher, Special Ed. LSpivey@egusd.net
Stickert, Diane Teacher, Social Science DSticker@egusd.net
Taylor, Michael Teacher, Culinary mitaylor@egusd.net
Trimingham, Jim Teacher, Science JTriming@egusd.net
Weaver, Laura Teacher, Social Science LWeaver@egusd.net
Webber, Lakenya Teacher, English lwebber@egusd.net
Webster, Anne Teacher, Science acwebste@egusd.net
Welch, Shannon Teacher, Agriculture SLWelch@egusd.net
White, Tony Teacher, Science AWhite@egusd.net
Wilson, Daniel Teacher, Social Science / AVID djwilson@egusd.net
Wilson, Jeremiah Teacher, Special Ed. jewilson@egusd.net
Winger, Chondra Teacher, English cwinger@egusd.net
Winger, Jeffrey Teacher, Math jwinger@egusd.net
Woodward, Nathan Teacher, Math npwoodwa@egusd.net
Wright, Courtney Teacher, Agriculture cowright@egusd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.