Directory

ELK GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

STAFF DIRECTORY 2020-2021

9800 Elk Grove-Florin Blvd, Elk Grove CA 95624

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EGHS ADMINSTRATION

Phone: 916-686-7741 / Fax: 916-685-5515

Eugene Christmas III

Principal

echristm@egusd.net

Ashley Leddy

Secretary

ALeddy@egusd.net

Chris Beischel

Vice Principal - A-I

CBeische@egusd.net

Brandie Sphar

Program Administrator / T.I.C. - J-M

bsphar@egusd.net

Zeta Dendy

Vice Principal - N-Z

ZDendy@egusd.net

Elizabeth Loveridge

Teacher in Charge

eloverid@egusd.net

DeAnna Norris

Program Assistant

Danorris@egusd.net

Lori Barnes

School Office Asst.II

lcbarnes@egusd.net

Rebecca Castillo

Attendance Tech.

RCastill@egusd.net

Amanda Conklin

Registrar

aconklin@egusd.net

Gayle Mooney

Controller

GMooney@egusd.net

Monica Velasco

Data Processor

MVelasco@egusd.net

EGHS COUNSELING

Kelly Teresi

Counselor - A-Do

kateresi@egusd.net

Deanna Sommers

Counselor - Dr-Hi

MSommers@egusd.net

Amanda Wilson

Counselor - Hj-Mor

acwilson@egusd.net

Kaitlin Kolb

Counselor - Mos-Sa

KKolb@egusd.net

Jason Emperador

Counselor - Sc-Z

JEmperad@egusd.net

Rosie Marchman

Counseling Secretary

rmarchma@egusd.net

Melissa Hogge

Career Center Technician

mhogge@egusd.net

Sherry Jankans

Psychologist

sjankans@egusd.net

EGHS MISC

Barbara Reiswig

Library

BReiswig@egusd.net

Food & Nutrition Services

For more info click here

Satnam Singh

Health Records Assistant

SSingh@egusd.net

EGHS TEACHERS

 

 

 

ACTIVITIES

Pale, James

Activities Director/Leadership

jpale@egusd.net

 

AGRICULTURE

 

Albiani, Mike

Agriculture

MAlbiani@egusd.net

Erman, Amy

Agriculture

AErman@egusd.net

Lawson, Colleen

Agriculture

clawson@egusd.net

Messer, Wesley

Agriculture

wmesser@egusd.net

Meyers, Sierra

Agriculture

smeyers@egusd.net

Welch, Shannon

Agriculture

SLWelch@egusd.net

Wright, Courtney

Agriculture

cowright@egusd.net

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

 

Heffernan, John

Athletics

jheffern@egusd.net

 

AUTOMOTIVE MECHANICS

 

Hamm, Robert

Industrial Arts

RBHamm@egusd.net

 

AVID

 

Ceaglio, Karin

AVID

Kwescom@egusd.net

Fuller, Kristina

AVID

krfuller@egusd.net

Gonzalez, Zachary

AVID

zgonzale@egusd.net

Larin, Jason

AVID

jlarin@egusd.net

Pinkerton, Kevin

AVID

kpinkert@egusd.net

Wilson, Daniel

AVID

djwilson@egusd.net

 

BUSINESS

 

Leach, Zachary

Business/Industrial Arts

ZLeach@egusd.net

 

CULINARY

 

Taylor, Michael

Culinary

mitaylor@egusd.net

 

ENGLISH

 

Campbell, Trisha

English

tecampbe@egusd.net

Ceaglio, Karin

English

Kwescom@egusd.net

Dreksler, Arielah

English

Adreksle@egusd.net

Ehresman, Valerie

English / Transitions

vehresma@egusd.net

Escobar, Jennifer

English

jlescoba@egusd.net

Germano, Alaina

English

agermano@egusd.net

Hamilton, Michelle

English

mlhamilt@egusd.net

Hartley, Brent

English

BHartley@egusd.net

Lee, Katrina

English

KLLee@egusd.net

Scidmohr, Cheryl

English

CMohr@egusd.net

Partington, Heather

English

HParting@egusd.net

Sabbagh, Jason (Richard)

English

rsabbagh@egusd.net

Webber, Lakenya

English

lwebber@egusd.net

Winger, Chondra

English

cwinger@egusd.net

 

HEALTH

 

Leino, Rachael

Health

rleino@egusd.net

Ruthven, Beth

Health/Child Development

bruthven@egusd.net

 

MATH

 

Ayala, Amanda

Math

aayala@egusd.net

Buckley, Julie

Math

jbucklaa@egusd.net

Hughes, Jeremy

Math

JLHughes@egusd.net

McNally, Sean

Math

SWMcnall@egusd.net

Pettinato, Robyn

Math

RPettina@egusd.net

Pinkerton, Kevin

Math

kpinkert@egusd.net

Ramos, Shannon

Math

sramos@egusd.net

Reiswig, Todd

Math

TReiswig@egusd.net

Sievers-Higashi, Erica

Math

esievers@egusd.net

Winger, Jeffrey

Math

jwinger@egusd.net

 

PBIS

 

Lawson, Colleen

PBIS Coordinator

clawson@egusd.net

 

P.E.

 

Bellotti, Joseph

P.E.

JBellott@egusd.net

Buck, Amanda

P.E.

ABuck@egusd.net

Carlson, Jeff

P.E.

JEGCarls@egusd.net

Coffing, Patrick

P.E.

pcoffing@egusd.net

Groves, Kiley

P.E.

KLGroves@egusd.net

Heffernan, John

P.E.

jheffern@egusd.net

Hoskins, David

P.E.

Dhoskins@egusd.net

 

SCIENCE

 

Etchison, Tracy

Science

TEtchiso@egusd.net

Fuller, Kristina

Science

krfuller@egusd.net

Leino, Rachael

Science

rleino@egusd.net

Matevousian, Katelyn

Science

KMatevou@egusd.net

Shaw, Ryan

Science

RMSHAW@egusd.net

Trimingham, Jim

Science

JTriming@egusd.net

Webster, Anne

Science

acwebste@egusd.net

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE

 

Benson, Brian

Social Science

BRBenson@egusd.net

Bos, Leah

Social Science

LBos@egusd.net

Garcia, Jose

Social Science

jlgarcia@egusd.net

Gonzalez, Zachary

Social Science

zgonzale@egusd.net

Harmon, Joshua

Social Science

JMHarmon@egusd.net

Larin, Jason

Social Science

jlarin@egusd.net

Nevin, Michael

Social Science

MNevin@egusd.net

Scidmohr, Scott

Social Science

SScidmor@egusd.net

Stickert, Diane

Social Science

DSticker@egusd.net

Weaver, Laura

Social Science

LWeaver@egusd.net

Wilson, Daniel

Social Science

djwilson@egusd.net

 

SPECIAL ED

 

Aldeghi, Renee

Special Ed.

Raldeghi@egusd.net

Douglass, Debra

Special Ed.

dsdougla@egusd.net

Elliott, Jacob

Special Ed.

jaelliot@egusd.net

Fernandez, Patricia

Special Ed.

PFernand@egusd.net

Fernandez, Tracy

Special Ed.

TAFernan@egusd.net

Martinez, Steve

Special Ed.

SLMartin@egusd.net

Moya, Brandon

Special Ed.

bmoya@egusd.net

Norris, Michelle

Special Ed.

mnorris@egusd.net

Schroeder, Emily

Special Ed.

ESchroed@egusd.net

Silveira, Justin

Special Ed.

jsilveir@egusd.net

Silveira, Michaela

Special Ed.

mradney@egusd.net

Spivey, Lori

Special Ed.

LSpivey@egusd.net

Wilson, Jeremiah

Special Ed.

jewilson@egusd.net

VISUAL/PERFORMING ARTS

Benton, Amanda

VAPA

ABenton@egusd.net

Coates, Christopher

VAPA

CCoates@egusd.net

Germano, Alaina

THEATER

agermano@egusd.net

Moore, Jennifer

VAPA

JGMoore@egusd.net

Munoz, Miguel

VAPA

Mmunozes@egusd.net

Pickering, Kent

VAPA / TDA Coordinator

KPickeri@egusd.net

Sebastian, Marion

MUSIC

MSebasti@egusd.net

Souliere, Margaret

VAPA

MKSoulie@egusd.net

 

WORLD LANGUAGE

 

Bockwinkel, Julia

French

jbockwin@egusd.net

Caddy, Erin

German

ecaddy@egusd.net

Kiuchi-Fagerness, Atsuko

Japanese

akiuchif@egusd.net

Becerra, Cynthia

Spanish

cbecerra@egusd.net

Conrad, Jill

Spanish

JConraa@egusd.net

Contreras/Galvan, Oscar

Spanish

ocontrer@egusd.net

Giordano, Carlo

Spanish

CGiordan@egusd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.